Loop pack 10 – String Fever

  1. Tranquility bass
  2. Cloudburst
  3. March to war
  4. Soul food
  5. Flux
  6. Enchanter
  7. Betrayal
  8. Harpies bizarre
  9. Deviate
  10. Mercury

Your web browser does not support HTML5 audio. Please update to a newer web browser.

GDP £45

Loop pack 10 presents a collection royalty-free looped audio tracks. The emphasis here is on stringed instruments: violins, violas, celli, as well as full orchestral string sections. Seamlessly looped, the tracks are ideal for game developers. Small in size, these loops will add a sense of drama to your productions.

Pack contents:

• 10 looped audio tracks in total.
• 1 x ambent loop.
• 3 x cinematic loops.
• 3 x electronic loops.
• 1 x pop loop.
• 2 x orchestral loop.

Files are provided in lossless wav format, AAC and MP3.