Loop pack 07 – Echoes

  1. Angels sing
  2. Enigma
  3. Grace
  4. Grooves
  5. Hubris
  6. Milder
  7. Mysteron
  8. Tenuate
  9. Wilder
  10. Resurgance

Your web browser does not support HTML5 audio. Please update to a newer web browser.

GDP £45

Loop pack 07

Loop pack 07 features 10 royalty-free looped audio tracks that provide perfect backdrops for your work. Seamlessly looped, the tracks are ideal for game developers. All loops come in a range of genres that are small in file size. The emphasis in this pack is on the upbeat.

Pack contents:

• 10 looped audio tracks in total.
• 1 x cinematic loop.
• 2 x electronic loops.
• 7 x pop loops.

Files are provided in lossless wav format, AAC and MP3.